YOUR COMMITTEE

WE’RE VOLUNTEERS TOO

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The following table lists our Club Executive Committee Positions, the current incumbent and their email address.

As you can see there are a number of vacancies. If you are able to help please contact the Club President using his email address or via the “Contact Us” form in the Contact menu.  The Club can’t function without our great Volunteers!

Position:Incumbent:Email:
Club PresidentSteve Curnowpresident@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Vice President #1Ben Scrimshawvicepresident1@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Vice President #2Matt Lambvicepresident2@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
SecretaryVacantsecretary@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Assistant SecretaryVacantN/A
TreasurerAmanda Scrimshawtreasurer@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Assistant TreasurerVacantN/A
RegistrarVacantregistrar@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Assistant RegistrarLeah MicallefN/A

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The following table lists our Club Management Committee Positions, the current incumbent and their email address.

As you can see there are a number of vacancies. If you are able to help please contact the Club President using his email address or via the “Contact Us” form in the Contact menu.  The Club can’t function without our great Volunteers!

Position:Incumbent:Email:
Set-Up CoordinatorSimon MicallefN/A
Pack-Up CoordinatorVacantN/A
Coaching DirectorLuke Howiecoachescoord@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Manager’s CoordinatorVacantmanagerscoord@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Umpire / First Aid CoordinatorVacantumpire@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Auskick CoordinatorVacantauskick@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Superstars CoordinatorJonathon Sullivansuperstars@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Girls Football CoordinatorShardae Grieve
Equipment CoordinatorVacantequipment@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Sponsorship CoordinatorJayne McIntyresponsorship@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Volunteer CoordinatorVacantvolunteer@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Communications / Marketing CoordinatorMerrin Curnowmarketing@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Canteen CoordinatorJackie Lambcanteencoord@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Uniform / Merchandise CoordinatorKristie Hughesuniforms@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Fundraising / Event CoordinatorVacantfundraising@mountaincreekjafc.com.au
Grants OfficerSteve Curnowpresident@mountaincreekjafc.com.au